We are the news

April 29, 2009 at 8:21 pm Leave a comment

I randomly clicked my way through to whatthetrend.com. I was looking for an explanation to a hashtag a lot of my German friends were using that day on Twitter (turned out to be a Mobile Web Camp in Germany).

Whatthetrend shows and explains why some themes are trending on Twitter. What WhatTheTrend is doing is actually describing WhatShouldBeInTheNews, what we are talking about.

Update: Robin from TechCrunch also writes about WhatTheTrend… I guess TC reads my blog? 🙂

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Spotify API [finally!] Let’s meet-up on SSWC

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

RSS My facebook shared items

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

My del.icio.us

My Flickr