Sonntagmorgen.com live!

March 28, 2008 at 8:48 pm Leave a comment

As you can see in the video, I’ve got my first shipment of non-beta coffee from Sonntagmorgen.com. I briefly covered Sonntagmorgen here earlier in this short post. At the time they were not even in Beta, but as time moves on… Just in time before X-mas the first beta-testers got the possibility to order via e-mail. Of course I took the possibility to get some nice presents for family and friends – all of them very satisfied. A couple of weeks ago
the site launched for the public(German speaking, that is;-) with great success(In the online-sphere).

This is a video (in Swedish) covering my opening of the first “live” packet. And yes, it tastes delicious!

Short recap on the concept: visit the site, make your on mix of coffe-beens (or order the pre-mixed sorts) together with aromas, write what you want published on the package, pay, get it shipped to your front door in the next few days.

Entry filed under: web 2.0. Tags: .

Bulgaria and Macedonia Nice Slides about social networks in Asia

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

RSS My facebook shared items

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

My Shared items

My del.icio.us

My Flickr


