Let’s start Open Coffee Club in Linköping!

August 28, 2008 at 7:50 pm 2 comments

As you’ve seen, I like meeting startups and the people who make em’. One of the concepts I liked in Germany was Open Coffee Club, which I’m now “importing” to Linköping. Therefore I’m now starting Open Coffee Club here in Linköping (yeah, I’m back form the exodus in Germany) together with Tore Friskopp.

We’ll meet for the first time on sunday this week, more info on the open coffee blog

Entry filed under: startups, web 2.0. Tags: .

Amsterdam TechCrunch meetup It’s all about input and output

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Joop  |  August 29, 2008 at 1:33 am

    Really cool initiative of you, I hope that it will be a success! The Swedish coffee is wonderful, and the whole ‘Fika’ Culture helps too…

    Cheers,

    Joop

    Reply
  • 2. David hamren  |  October 21, 2010 at 4:16 pm

    dags att skaka liv i open coffey.
    jag och johan gunnarson saknar söndagarna på kafét
    /David

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

RSS My facebook shared items

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

My Shared items

My del.icio.us

My Flickr


